Welcome to the WWII Forums! Log in or Sign up to interact with the community.

Checking In

Discussion in 'Free Fire Zone' started by Brayden Allen, Aug 21, 2018.

1. Brayden Allen

Brayden Allen Member

Hey Everyone, I know its been quite while since i've posted anything. I've got to say i've missed checking in on your posts everyday and seeing what's been going on. But honestly, i've just been extremely busy, with just life in general. And i've got to say it's been pretty tough.

In my last post I had mentioned that I started a media job during the summer. Well, i've got to say it was amazing and I loved every minute of it but sadly it was only temporary and ended at the beginning of August. So, as of now I have started college. I don't know if i've mentioned what i'm studying but i'm majoring Media Arts Production at one of my "local" technical colleges. There are parts of it I like and parts of it I don't. But I think it will be good for me in the long run.

However, the hardest part of it all comes doesn't really come from school at all, it comes from work. As I mentioned my awesome media job has ended. So i'm stuck back at a job I absolutely hate, and I want away from it so much. So, to sum it up i'm saying I want away from my terrible job and what I new one. Preferably one that relates closer to my major. So I was hoping you guys could give my some suggestions of some possible job opportunities that I could pursue while i'm college. Some of the places i've looked into are some retail stores such as Lowes, Home Depot, and GameStop. I currently work in the fast food industry i've got to say it absolutely sucks, and I hate it and want out of it. So i'd like to know if anyone has any suggestions for possible jobs I could pursue while i'm college. If you would like some more information about myself to help your suggestions I would be happy to give it to you.

2. CAC

CAC Ace of Spades

Work in a cinema...get to see all the films...
    Camera shop...