Welcome to the WWII Forums! Log in or Sign up to interact with the community.

Help with Call of Duty 2

Discussion in 'The Members Lounge' started by P5, Jan 27, 2007.

  1. P5

    P5 Dishonorably Discharged

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2006
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    0
    via TanksinWW2
    Whenever I click on Join a game on Multiplayer mode, everything seems to be emtpy. I find no servers to go on.
     
  2. Christian Ankerstjerne

    Christian Ankerstjerne Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2004
    Messages:
    2,801
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    Denmark
    via TanksinWW2
    Try to post a screenshot.
     
  3. FNG phpbb3

    FNG phpbb3 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2005
    Messages:
    1,359
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Manchester, UK
    via TanksinWW2
  4. Quillin

    Quillin New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2005
    Messages:
    2,313
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Ghent, Belgium
    via TanksinWW2
    Did you try the Multiplayer options? You can set some filters like not show servers with no players and not show servers that have the max amount of players reached.
     
  5. Christian Ankerstjerne

    Christian Ankerstjerne Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2004
    Messages:
    2,801
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    Denmark
    via TanksinWW2
    Hmmm... Cod 2 - very fishy.
     
  6. Quillin

    Quillin New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2005
    Messages:
    2,313
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Ghent, Belgium
    via TanksinWW2
    Cod, didn't thought of that :grin:
    Nicest move is the Melee, salmon your opponents with your riffle :D
     
  7. Man

    Man New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2004
    Messages:
    1,457
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Norway
    via TanksinWW2
    Looks like a red herring to me
     
  8. Gunter_Viezenz

    Gunter_Viezenz New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2005
    Messages:
    1,838
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Windsor, Ontario
    via TanksinWW2
    You want me to cut down a tree with a herring? It can't be done.
     
  9. Zeratul

    Zeratul New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2006
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Greece
    via TanksinWW2
    Let me ask you something... Is your copy cracked or not?
    In multiplayer options you must enter the serial number of the copy you own. If the game is cracked, you have little hope of succesfully entering a multiplayer game.
     

Share This Page